STAFF

 

 

 

Lisa Albin
Program Manager

(314) 272-2587

lalbin@cortexstl.com


Colleen Autry
Director of District Operations

(314) 580-6049

cautry@cortexstl.org


Gabriela Ramírez-Arellano
Director of Entrepreneurship, Cortex & Executive Director, Center for Emerging Technologies 

(314) 531-4520

gramirezarellano@cortexstl.com


Mike Bozovich, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

(314) 448-4195

mbozovich@cortexstl.com


Anthony (Tony) Chumbley
Cortex Security & Courtesy Patrol, Manager

(314) 601-4131

achumbley@cortexstl.com


Nerishka Cruz
Program Coordinator

(787) 217-6189

ncruz@cortexstl.com

 


Marlon Donald, CPA
Accounting Manager

(314) 448-4717

mdonald@cortexstl.com


Sam Fiorello
President and CEO

(314) 531-4500

sfiorello@cortexstl.com


Rikki Henry
Program Manager, Center For Emerging Technologies (CET)

(314) 615-6900

rhenry@cortexstl.com


Amy Kimball
Executive Assistant to the President, General Counsel & CFO

(314) 531-4500

akimball@cortexstl.com


Beth Letscher
Vice President of Strategic Communications
(314) 531-4502

bletscher@cortexstl.com


Reginald Johnson
Security Patrol Associate

(314) 496-0729

rjohnson@cortexstl.com


Gilberto Pinela, MA
Communications Manager

(314) 236-9112

gpinela@cortexstl.com


Brian Russell
Vice President of Development

(314) 452-1484

brussell@cortexstl.com


Natalie Self, MSW
Senior Vice President of Equitable Economic Impact

(314) 224-8421

nself@cortexstl.com